No use crying out

Lyssnar på: Hand of God - The 69 Eyes ft. HIM



Let me tell you about the night,
Of all the things that you hide inside,
For in the blood that rushes red,
All of lifes secrets can be read

No use crying out,
I'll show you what hoodoo's about,
Dig up the fear that drags you down,
Oh baby let me see you drown

Let me tell you about the night,
Of dark passion that shuns the light,
Don't you hold it back,
The deepest flame burns always black

Whoa, It ain't the hand of god,
Whoa, Crushin' your heart
Whoa, It ain't the hand of god,
Whoa, Crushing your heart

Let me tell you about the night,
Where angels dance and angels die,
I'm gonna get you little girl,
Show you some underworld

No use cryin' out,
Fear no evil that's what night's all about,
And don't you try to hold it back,
The deepest flame burns always black

Whoa, It ain't the hand of god,
Whoa, Crushin' your heart
Whoa, It ain't the hand of god,
Whoa, Crushing your heart

Bleed me a river,
Bleed me a river,
Bleed me a river,
Bleed me a river,
Bleed me a river.

The 69 Eyes + HIM = Mmmmm x)
Jag gillar den kombinationen ;D



Tänkte att jag skulle gå och lägga mig i något så när normal tid. Så det blir inte så mycket idag xD. Men jag kan väl säga att jag har lätt panik inför Fysikprovet och att jag nu sprungit i två dar. En bra sammafattning av min helg xD
Förhoppningsvis så kommer jag inte att vara trött som ett as imorgon till råga på allt, men vi vet alla hur det kommer att sluta.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Du är bra allt hurtig du! Jag får ju dåligt samvete när jag läser din blogg... : )

2008-11-27 @ 19:18:48
URL: http://soderstromsara.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...