Curse of Me




Tänkte dela med mig av tre låtar från Wednesday 13, lite skräck rock/metal sådär. Men dom träffar mig på rätt ställe iallafall.



Curse of me - Wednesday 13

Take your breath
I rob you of your life
Oh how I love to see you cry
I'm your nightmare in shinning armor
Bringing horror

Your screams can't penetrate my insecurities
My heart stopped beating
When you first said that you loved me

And now I hold you close to me
But I still don't feel a thing
You're so cold and blue
And now I must forget you

Some things are worth dying for
And baby that ain't me
I'm sorry that you couldn't escape
This curse of me

Tonight I hold you one more time
With the stench of formaldehyde
You're my darkest secret
And in my crawl space is where I'll keep it

Your hopes and dreams
Won't ever see the light of day
I took your beauty, your purity
And locked it all away

And now I hold you close to me
But I still don't feel a thing
You're so cold and blue
And now I must forget you

Some things are worth dying for
And baby that ain't me
I'm sorry that you couldn't escape
This curse of me

This curse of me
This curse
This curse of me




Skeletons - Wednesday 13

They come and talk to me,
When i am all alone,
They always remind me of,
All the things that i've done wrong,

It's scary, disturbing, but somehow i'm not sorry,
They only thing that's even real,
Is the feeling that i don't feel.

Their all the same, but they're so different,
Bury the evidence, of my darkest secrets.

I hear them, they're calling,
The skeletons in my closet.

It's taking parts of me, into the unknown,
It's like a void inside of me,
That goes on and on and on.

It's scary, disturbing, but somehow i'm not sorry,
They only thing that's even real,
Is the feeling that i don't feel.

Their all the same, but they're so different,
Bury the evidence, of my darkest sercets.

I hear them, they're calling,
The skeletons in my closet.

Now i just can't pretend to forget,
These voices in my head,
And they just won't stop screaming.

It's all the same, but they're so different,
Bury the evidence, of my darkest sercets.

I hear them, they're calling,
The skeletons in my closet.




Ghost of Vincent Price - Wednesday 13


I knew that life wouldn't be the same after that fateful day
Dreams were crushed and who's to blame for all my hurt and pain
Can someone tell me why, why did all of my heroes die?

And now there's nothing left but this black heart of mine just cheating death
Just cheating death

I know I'll always get my thrill in that house on Haunted Hill
I know that life can be a gas locked inside that house of wax

Some people prefer the finer things in life
I'm alright just hanging out with the ghost of Vincent Price
Some people prefer the finer things in life
I'm alright just hanging out with the ghost, with the ghost of Vincent Price

It's so strange how my life suddenly went black and white
Like a movie on the screen with Vincent Price co-starring me
It's such a late, late, late show
And when it ends, nobody knows
I never question my sanity when the Lord of the Dead is watching over me
Watching over me

I know I'll always get my thrill in that house on Haunted Hill
I know that life can be a gas locked inside that house of wax

Some people prefer the finer things in life
I'm alright just hanging out with the ghost of Vincent Price
Some people prefer the finer things in life
I'm alright just hanging out with the ghost, with the ghost of Vincent Price

I know I'll always get my thrill in that house on Haunted Hill
I know that life can be a gas locked inside that house of wax

Some people prefer the finer things in life
I'm alright just hanging out with the ghost of Vincent Price
Some people prefer the finer things in life
I'm alright just hanging out with the ghost, with the ghost of Vincent Price
With the ghost of Vincent Price
With the ghost of Vincent Price
With the ghost of Vincent Price
With the ghost of Vincent Price

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...